The Shades of Blue Donald Revels Carlos Valverde Charles Davis Stuart Avig Come see us at our next show! Click here for information
The Shades Of Blue
HOME BIOGRAPHIES HISTORY PHOTOS VIDEO CONTACT US QUOTES TRADEMARK LIVE CONCERTS

UPCOMING SHOWS

To find out where the Shades of Blue are performing next, please contact us.

Saturday, July 23, 2016



Friday, July 29, 2016

St. Mary's Ukrainian Orthodox Church Festival

116 Ella St.

McKee's Rocks, PA

8pm-10pm

featuring....

The Shades of Blue


Saturday, August 6, 2016



Saturday, August 13, 2016

The White Swan

The Crests (featuring Tommy Mara)

 & The Shades of Blue

The White Swan Ballroom

Route 958

Wrightsville, PA

call Chuck Stroud for tickets 814-723-7239


Saturday, August 20, 2016

Woodward Dream Cruise

Athen's Coney Island

14 Mile/Woodward

FREE CONCERT

featuring...

The Shades of Blue

1pm


Sunday, August 21, 2016



Saturday, August 27, 2016

Hastings Summerfest

Hastings, MI

(Downtown on the corner of Church/Court St)

featuring....

The Shades of Blue & The Marcels

7pm (MAIN STAGE)


Thursday, September 8, 2016

A MOTOWN PARTY!

featuring....back by popular demand for the 4th year in a row

The Shades of Blue

Fulton County Fair

8514 Ohio 108

Wauseon, OH

6:30pm


Saturday, September 24, 2016



Saturday, October 1, 2016



Saturday, October 8, 2016



Saturday, October 22, 2016

The White Swan

The Skylners

 & The Shades of Blue

The White Swan Ballroom

Route 958

Wrightsville, PA

call Chuck Stroud for tickets 814-723-7239


Friday, November 4, 2016



Saturday, November 5, 2016



Saturday, December 3, 2016

An Evening with Jay & The Americans

HOLIDAY EDITION

plus special guests....The Shades of Blue

Riviera Theater

North Tonawanda, NY

more info to come....


Saturday, December 17, 2016



Friday, March 24, 2017



Saturday, April 1, 2017



Saturday, April 8, 2017

K&M Productions Presents

JUKEBOX MEMORIES

Charlie Thomas's Drifters

The Coasters

The Shades of Blue

State Theatre, Uniontown, PA

more info to come...


Saturday, May 13, 2017



Saturday, May 27, 2017

Summer of Fun Kickoff Bash

Cannery Casino

Las Vegas, NV

featuring.....

The Shades of Blue

plus more acts to come...


Friday, June 2, 2017



Saturday, June 3, 2017



Saturday, July 22, 2017



Saturday, August 5, 2017



Saturday, September 23, 2017



Saturday, October 7, 2017



Friday, November 10, 2017



Saturday, November 11, 2017



Saturday, December 9, 2017



Saturday, December 16, 2017



The Shades Of Blue