The Shades of Blue Donald Revels Carlos Valverde Charles Davis Stuart Avig Come see us at our next show! Click here for information
The Shades Of Blue

UPCOMING SHOWS

To find out where the Shades of Blue are performing next, please contact us.

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Labatt Blue Black River Landing Concert Series...

421 Black River Ln.

Lorain, Ohio

8:00pm-11:00pm

Soul Legends Party

featuring...

The Shades of Blue

Eddie Holman

more info to come...


Saturday, August 30, 2014



Thursday, September 4, 2014

A MOTOWN PARTY!

featuring....The Shades of Blue

Fulton County Fair

8514 Ohio 108

Wauseon, OH

6:30pm


Saturday, September 13, 2014



Saturday, September 20, 2014



Saturday, September 27, 2014

An Evening of Doo Wop & Dancing

The Crests

 & The Shades of Blue

The White Swan Ballroom

Route 958

Wrightsville, PA

call Chuck Stroud for tickets 814-723-7239


Saturday, October 4, 2014



Friday, October 10, 2014



Sunday, October 12, 2014

Harvey Robbins presents...

ROYALTY OF ROCK N ROLL...

featuring...

The Shades of Blue

The Persuasions

The Clovers

Kathy Young & The Innocents

Peter Hernandez (Bruno Mars father)

Honoring Original Duprees

plus many other acts...

NORTH SHORE MUSIC THEATER

Beverly, MA


Saturday, October 18, 2014



Thursday, October 23, 2014

An Evening with The Shades of Blue & The Marcels

with Rocky & The Rollers

Katie Belle's

The Villages, Florida

for more information call 352-750-9444


Friday, October 24, 2014



Friday, November 7, 2014



Saturday, November 8, 2014



Saturday, December 6, 2014

The Ultimate Doo Wop Show

Edgewater Casino

Laughlin, Nevada

featuring....

The Shades of Blue

plus many more acts....


Saturday, December 20, 2014



Friday, February 27, 2015

Doo Wop Legends Tours Canada!

The Vogues

The Marcels

The Shades of Blue

Windsor, ON CANADA

more info to come soon....


Saturday, February 28, 2015

Doo Wop Legends Tours Canada!

The Vogues

The Marcels

The Shades of Blue

Windsor, ON CANADA

St. Clair College (Chrysler Theater)

For tickets call 519-252-6579


Saturday, March 14, 2015



Saturday, March 21, 2015



Saturday, April 11, 2015



Saturday, April 25, 2015


An Evening of Doo Wop & Dancing

The Legendary Teenagers

 & The Shades of Blue

The White Swan Ballroom

Route 958

Wrightsville, PA

call Chuck Stroud for tickets 814-723-7239


Saturday, May 16, 2015



Saturday, June 6, 2015



Saturday, June 20, 2015

Doo Wop Legends Tour

The Marcels & The Shades of Blue

Swartz Creek Performing Arts Center

Swartz Creek, MI

to purchase tickets call 810-591-1948 or log onto www.swcrkpac.org


Saturday, July 18, 2015



Saturday, August 8, 2015



Saturday, September 19, 2015



Saturday, October 3, 2015



Friday, October 9, 2015



Saturday, October 10, 2015



Saturday, October 17, 2015


An Evening of Doo Wop & Dancing

Larry Chance & The Earls

 & The Shades of Blue

The White Swan Ballroom

Route 958

Wrightsville, PA

call Chuck Stroud for tickets 814-723-7239


Saturday, December 5, 2015



Saturday, December 19, 2015



The Shades Of Blue