The Shades of Blue Donald Revels Carlos Valverde Charles Davis Stuart Avig Come see us at our next show! Click here for information
The Shades Of Blue
HOME BIOGRAPHIES HISTORY PHOTOS VIDEO CONTACT US QUOTES TRADEMARK LIVE CONCERTS

UPCOMING SHOWS

To find out where the Shades of Blue are performing next, please contact us.

Saturday, October 1, 2016



Saturday, October 8, 2016



Sunday, October 9, 2016



Saturday, October 22, 2016

The White Swan

The Skylners

 & The Shades of Blue

The White Swan Ballroom

Route 958

Wrightsville, PA

call Chuck Stroud for tickets 814-723-7239


Friday, November 4, 2016



Saturday, November 5, 2016



Saturday, December 3, 2016

An Evening with Jay & The Americans

HOLIDAY EDITION

plus special guests....The Shades of Blue

Riviera Theater

North Tonawanda, NY

more info to come....


Saturday, December 17, 2016



Saturday, January 28, 2017



Friday, March 24, 2017



Saturday, April 1, 2017



Saturday, April 8, 2017



Saturday, May 13, 2017



Saturday, May 20, 2017

The White Swan

The Coasters

 & The Shades of Blue

The White Swan Ballroom

Route 958

Wrightsville, PA

call Chuck Stroud for tickets 814-723-7239


Saturday, May 27, 2017

Summer of Fun Kickoff Bash

Cannery Casino

Las Vegas, NV

featuring.....

The Shades of Blue

plus more acts to come...


Friday, June 2, 2017



Saturday, June 3, 2017



Saturday, July 22, 2017



Friday, August 4, 2017

Blackberry Festival

Nutter Fort, West Virginia

9pm

featuring....

The Shades of Blue


Saturday, August 5, 2017



Saturday, September 23, 2017



Saturday, October 7, 2017



Friday, November 10, 2017



Saturday, November 11, 2017



Saturday, December 9, 2017



Saturday, December 16, 2017



The Shades Of Blue