The Shades of Blue Donald Revels Carlos Valverde Charles Davis Stuart Avig Come see us at our next show! Click here for information
The Shades Of Blue

UPCOMING SHOWS

To find out where the Shades of Blue are performing next, please contact us.

Saturday, April 4, 2015



Saturday, April 11, 2015



Friday, April 17, 2015

St. Mary's Ukrainian Orthodox Church presents...

McKees "ROCKS"

Blast From The Past

featuring...

The Shades of Blue (Oh How Happy)

JR. Walker's All Star Band (Shotgun)

Deke & The Blazers (A Cappella)

Sto-Rox High School Auditorium
1105 Valley Street  
McKees Rocks, PA 15136

www.ukiefestrox.com

For tickets call (412) 331-2362.


Saturday, April 25, 2015


An Evening of Doo Wop & Dancing

The Legendary Teenagers

 & The Shades of Blue

The White Swan Ballroom

Route 958

Wrightsville, PA

call Chuck Stroud for tickets 814-723-7239


Saturday, May 16, 2015



Saturday, June 6, 2015



Saturday, June 13, 2015



Saturday, June 20, 2015


 KIWANIS FUNDRAISER CLUB

presents...

The Shades of Blue LIVE in concert

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

Swartz Creek Performing Arts Center

One Dragon Drive

Swartz Creek, MI

call 810-591-1948 to purchase tickets



Thursday, June 25, 2015

Belleville Summer Concert Series

featuring...

The Shades of Blue

Horizon Park

Belleville, MI

7pm-9pm


Saturday, July 11, 2015


An Evening of Doo Wop & Dancing

The Vogues

 & The Shades of Blue

The White Swan Ballroom

Route 958

Wrightsville, PA

call Chuck Stroud for tickets 814-723-7239


Saturday, July 18, 2015



Saturday, August 8, 2015



Thursday, September 10, 2015


A MOTOWN PARTY!

featuring....The Shades of Blue

Fulton County Fair

8514 Ohio 108

Wauseon, OH

6:30pm


Saturday, September 19, 2015



Saturday, October 3, 2015



Friday, October 9, 2015



Saturday, October 10, 2015



Saturday, October 24, 2015

An Evening of Doo Wop & Dancing

Larry Chance & The Earls

 & The Shades of Blue

The White Swan Ballroom

Route 958

Wrightsville, PA

call Chuck Stroud for tickets 814-723-7239


Saturday, December 5, 2015



Saturday, December 19, 2015



The Shades Of Blue