The Shades of Blue Donald Revels Carlos Valverde Charles Davis Stuart Avig Come see us at our next show! Click here for information
The Shades Of Blue

UPCOMING SHOWS

To find out where the Shades of Blue are performing next, please contact us.

Saturday, April 19, 2014



Saturday, April 26, 2014

An Evening of Doo Wop & Dancing

Jay Siegel's Tokens

 & The Shades of Blue

The White Swan Ballroom

Route 958

Wrightsville, PA

call Chuck Stroud for tickets 814-723-7239


Saturday, May 10, 2014

Doo Wop Legends Tour

The Coasters & The Shades of Blue

Swartz Creek Performing Arts Center

Swartz Creek, MI

more info to come...


Saturday, May 17, 2014



Saturday, June 7, 2014



Thursday, June 19, 2014

Monroe Concerts in The Park

featuring...

The Shades of Blue

St. Mary's Band Shell

120 E. First St.

7pm


Friday, July 25, 2014

St Mary's Ukrainian Orthodox Church Festival

116 Ella St.

McKees Rocks, PA 15136

featuring....The Shades of Blue

MORE INFO TO COME

Saturday, July 26, 2014



Saturday, August 16, 2014

Black River Landing Concert Series...

421 Black River Ln.

Lorain, Ohio

70's Soul Party

featuring...

The Shades of Blue

The Floaters

Eddie Holman

more info to come...


Saturday, August 30, 2014



Thursday, September 4, 2014

A MOTOWN PARTY!

featuring....The Shades of Blue

Fulton County Fair

8514 Ohio 108

Wauseon, OH

6:30pm


Saturday, September 13, 2014



Saturday, September 20, 2014



Saturday, September 27, 2014

An Evening of Doo Wop & Dancing

The Crests

 & The Shades of Blue

The White Swan Ballroom

Route 958

Wrightsville, PA

call Chuck Stroud for tickets 814-723-7239


Saturday, October 4, 2014



Friday, October 10, 2014



Sunday, October 12, 2014

Harvey Robbins presents...

ROYALTY OF ROCK N ROLL...

featuring...

The Shades of Blue

The Persuasions

The Clovers

Kathy Young & The Innocents

Peter Hernandez (Bruno Mars father)

Honoring Original Duprees

plus many other acts...

NORTH SHORE MUSIC THEATER

Beverly, MA


Saturday, October 18, 2014



Friday, October 24, 2014



Saturday, November 1, 2014



Friday, November 7, 2014



Saturday, December 6, 2014



Saturday, December 20, 2014



Friday, February 27, 2015

Doo Wop Legends Tours Canada!

The Vogues

The Marcels

The Shades of Blue

Windsor, ON CANADA

more info to come soon....


Saturday, February 28, 2015

Doo Wop Legends Tours Canada!

The Vogues

The Marcels

The Shades of Blue

Windsor, ON CANADA

more info to come soon....


Saturday, April 25, 2015


An Evening of Doo Wop & Dancing

The Legendary Teenagers

 & The Shades of Blue

The White Swan Ballroom

Route 958

Wrightsville, PA

call Chuck Stroud for tickets 814-723-7239


Saturday, September 26, 2015


An Evening of Doo Wop & Dancing

Larry Chance & The Earls

 & The Shades of Blue

The White Swan Ballroom

Route 958

Wrightsville, PA

call Chuck Stroud for tickets 814-723-7239


The Shades Of Blue