The Shades of Blue Donald Revels Carlos Valverde Charles Davis Stuart Avig Come see us at our next show! Click here for information
The Shades Of Blue
HOME BIOGRAPHIES HISTORY PHOTOS VIDEO CONTACT US QUOTES TRADEMARK LIVE CONCERTS

UPCOMING SHOWS

To find out where the Shades of Blue are performing next, please contact us.

Saturday, June 2, 2018



Wednesday, June 6, 2018

PRIVATE EVENT

Home Instead Senior Care Facility

Farmington Hills, MI

featuring....

Motown Summer Days Concert

The Shades of Blue

4pm


Saturday, June 23, 2018



Monday, June 25, 2018

Detroit Fireworks Pre Show

featuring...

The Shades of Blue LIVE

7pm - FREE SHOW

Woodbridge Estates

Detroit, MI


Saturday, June 30, 2018

Heart of Ohio USA Days Festival

featuring...

The Shades of Blue

6pm

Centerburg, Ohio

www.heartofohiousadays.com


Saturday, July 14, 2018



Saturday, July 28, 2018



Saturday, August 4, 2018



Friday, August 17, 2018



Saturday, September 1, 2018

The Stilettoes presents

1st Annual Midwest Nostalgia Days

Car Show & LIVE concerts

40's, 50's & 60's

8pm - The Edsels

10pm - The Shades of Blue

Edward Hotel & Convention Center (Dearborn, MI)

to purchase tickets and for more information log on to:

www.midwestnostalgiadays.com


Saturday, September 15, 2018



Saturday, October 6, 2018



Saturday, October 27, 2018



Friday, November 2, 2018



Saturday, November 3, 2018



Friday, December 14, 2018

Kiwanis Club Holiday Fundraising Party

featuring.....

The Shades of Blue LIVE!

Burton Manor

Livonia, MI

$59 per ticket includes buffet

To purchase tickets call - 734-525-9777


Saturday, December 15, 2018



Wednesday, September 18, 2019

The Bavarian Inn Restaurant Matinee Dinner Shows

Frankenmuth, MI

The Shades of Blue LIVE in concert

11am & 230pm

more info to come...


The Shades Of Blue