The Shades of Blue Donald Revels Carlos Valverde Charles Davis Stuart Avig Come see us at our next show! Click here for information
The Shades Of Blue
HOME BIOGRAPHIES HISTORY PHOTOS VIDEO CONTACT US QUOTES TRADEMARK LIVE CONCERTS

UPCOMING SHOWS

To find out where the Shades of Blue are performing next, please contact us.

Monday, June 24, 2019

Detroit Fireworks MOTOWN Pre Show

featuring...

The Contours

The Shades of Blue

The Ladeez

Pricilla Price

Cash McCall

6pm - FREE SHOW

Woodbridge Estates

4106 Supremes Dr.

Detroit, MI 48201

*The stage will be set up by Grand River entrance



Saturday, July 20, 2019



Friday, August 2, 2019

Blackberry Festival

Nutter Fort, West Virginia

9pm

featuring....

The Shades of Blue


Saturday, August 3, 2019



Saturday, August 17, 2019

Woodward Dream Cruise

Athen's Coney Island

14 Mile/Woodward

FREE CONCERT

featuring...

The Shades of Blue

3pm


Wednesday, September 18, 2019



Saturday, September 28, 2019



Saturday, October 5, 2019



Friday, October 11, 2019



Saturday, October 12, 2019



Friday, November 8, 2019

Nader-Mara Presents...

Springhead High School

Spring Hill, Florida

The Shades of Blue

The Duprees

more info to come


Saturday, November 9, 2019

Nader-Mara Presents

Coral Springs Center for The Arts

Coral Springs, Florida

Battle of The Boro's and Beyond

featuring.....

The Duprees

The Shades of Blue

The Crests

The Happenings

Bobby Brooks Wilson



Sunday, November 10, 2019

Nader-Mara Presents....

Ormond Beach PAC

Ormond Beach, Florida

The Shades of Blue

The Duprees

The Crests

more info to come


Friday, November 15, 2019



Saturday, December 7, 2019



Friday, December 13, 2019



Saturday, December 14, 2019



The Shades Of Blue